Նոյեմբերի 13

15-19 My busy Dad

 

<<My busy Dad>> էջ 99/էլ. 102/ կարդալ, սովորել անծանոթ բառերը:

Անծանոթ բառեր

busy-զբաղված

room- սենյակ

excuse me-ներողություն

վարժ. 10, էջ 100 պատասխանել հարցերին /գրավոր/

Are you a family of four?

Yes,We are a family of four: Father, Mather, my sister and me.

What relatives have you got?

I have grandmother, grandfather, uncle, aunt, cousin.

Which of them likes to play  with you?

My grandmother  always likes to play with me.

Does your father likes play  with you?

Yes, my father likes to play with me.

Is your father a busy men?

Yes, my father is a busy person,he works.

Is your mather a busy woman?

No, my mother is not busy.

What do your parents say when they don’t have  time to play with you?

They are busy with more important work.

Տեքստի հետևյալ նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական:

  • I am very sorry.                                                                                                                                                                               Am I very sorry?                                                                                                                                                                             I am not very sorry.
  • I want to say goodnight.                                                                                                                                                                 Do I want to say goodnight?                                                                                                                                                         I don’t want to say goodnight.
  • I come up /բարձրանալ/ to my father’s room.                                                                                                                          Do I come up to my father’s room?                                                                                                                                             I don’t come up to my father’s room.
  • He usually says.                                                                                                                                                                               Does he usually say?                                                                                                                                                                     he does usually say.


Posted 13 Նոյեմբերի, 2021 by manukyanblogmskh in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*