Հոկտեմբերի 18

October

  1. Transform the following sentences into negatives.

EXAMPLE: I love pizza. ⇒ I don’t lovepizza.

1 He is a student. ⇒ He isn’t a student.

2 Peter work in an office. ⇒ Peter doesn’t in an office.

3 My parents live in Arizona. ⇒ My parents don’t in Arizona.

4 Suzan like cats. ⇒ Suzan doesn’t cats.

5 He has brothers and sisters. ⇒ He don’t any brothers or sisters.

6 She speaks three languages. ⇒ She doesn’t three languages.

7 John and I want to be musicians. ⇒ John and I don’t to be musicians.

8 They play tennis. ⇒ They don’t tennis.

9 She gets home late. ⇒ She doesn’t home late.

10 Anna and Paul live in the center. ⇒ Anna and Paul don’t in the center.

2.omplete the following sentences choosing the correct present simple or present continuous forms.

  1. You can take the newspaper. I it.

a.‘m not readingb.don’t readc.im not read

2 I to work by car, but today I’m going by bus.a.usually gob.‘m usually goingc. usually going

3‘Where is John?’ ‘He a shower.’a.hasb.havingc.is having

4 I sport very often.a.‘m not doingb.don’t doc.im not do

Բալ  9.5


Posted 18 Հոկտեմբերի, 2022 by manukyanblogmskh in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*